Skip to content
  1. Do it online
  2. Login
  3. Have your say
  4. My Durham

4 Together AAP Board meetings

We hold regular Board meetings where we put plans and actions in place to help community groups and local organisations develop projects that meet our AAP priorities.

Due to Covid-19, all Board meetings are cancelled. We are updating our AAP Facebook page with any local information regarding the coronavirus. This includes changes to services or support in your area.

The Board also looks at how those projects are progressing and gets involved in consultations on local issues. 

Follow 4 Together Partnership (AAP) on Facebook for the latest meeting information.

Board meetings

Anyone can attend a board meeting. For further information and to check meeting arrangements please contact us.

Future AAP board meeting dates

All meetings start at 6.00pm and take place at Dean Bank and Ferryhill Literary Institute (St Cuthberts Terrace, Ferryhill, DL17 8PP).  If you would like to attend you are advised to contact us beforehand to confirm arrangements. 

  • No meetings this month

Minutes and summaries of previous meetings

We aim to publish minutes once they are approved at the following meeting. For copies of meeting minutes not listed above, please contact us.

Board members

The 4 Together Partnership board is made up of seven public representatives, seven partner organisations, five county councillors and two representatives from town and parish councils.

Public representatives

Partner representatives

Councillor representatives

Carole Atkinson

Mark Booth (Clinical Commissioning Group)

Cllr Peter Atkinson (Ferryhill)

Chris Cairns

Paul Darby (Durham County Council)

Cllr Brian Avery (Ferryhill)


Tony Cutmore

Inspector Warren Edwards (Police)

Cllr Julie Cairns (Chilton Town Council)

Nicola Dexter

Nigel Jones (voluntary and community sector representative)

Cllr Pauline Crathorne (Bishop Middleham and Cornforth)

Rita Jacobs

Justin Parry (Fire Service)

Cllr Alan Hodgson (West Cornforth Parish)

Len Potts

Angela Smurthwaite (Livin Housing)

Cllr Joe Makepeace (Ferryhill)


Dennis Ramsey


David Stothard (Business representative)

Cllr Christine Potts (Chilton)

Contact us
Area Action Partnership - 4 Together Partnership
03000 267 210
Our address is:
  • 3-5 Haig Terrace
  • Dean Bank
  • Ferryhill
  • County Durham
  • United Kingdom
  • DL17 8NR
Related information
Share this page on Facebook Share this page on Twitter Print this page