1. Do it online
  2. Have Your Say
  3. My Durham

Who's involved with Mid Durham AAP

Find details of the organisations and cllrs who work with the Mid Durham Area Action Partnership (AAP).


  • NHS County Durham & Darlington
  • Durham Constabulary
  • Derwentside Homes
  • County Durham and Darlington Fire and Rescue Service  
  • County Durham Partnership
  • Prince Bishops Community Bank Credit Union
  • NEFirst Credit Union
  • Investing in children
  • The Heads Up Community website


There are nine county council elected members within the Mid Durham AAP area. Each of them has a budget to spend on local projects which equates to a potential spending power of £174,000.

  • Cllr David Bell
  • Cllr Jean Chaplow
  • Cllr Jude Considine
  • Cllr Ossie Johnson
  • Cllr Mike McGaun
  • Cllr Arnie Simpson
  • Cllr Paul Taylor
  • Cllr John Turnbull
  • Cllr Marion Wilson

For further cllr information, including surgery details and how to contact them, please use the Your Councillors system.

Contact us
Area Action Partnership - Mid Durham
07818 510 370
Our address is:
  • Langley Park Miners Institute
  • Church Street
  • Langley Park
  • County Durham
  • United Kingdom
  • DH7 9TZ
Related information
Share this page on Facebook Share this page on Twitter Print this page